Skip to content

Day 1: The first of many.

December 13, 2009

I’m not entirely sure why I’m calling this day 1, but it seems like an appropriate way to start.  I’ve been working out pretty steady for the last two years without a goal.  Of course feeling and looking good are important.  I just feel like I need something else, especially since I just completed P90x.  P90x rocks.  It is constant hard work until the end. I am planning to finish another round of it before I really start running, swimming, and biking almost every day.  I think the additional strength training will be useful.

Here is a link to the P90x website.  I highly recommend it.

Day 1:

  • 12k run.  Around 80 minutes.
  • Heart rate reached 180 towards the end when I was running around 7.5 mph.
One Comment leave one →
  1. December 14, 2009 7:21 pm

    Happy blogging!

Leave a Reply

