Skip to content

Day Off

December 17, 2009

I’m not following the classic P90X program this cycle. I decide to make Thursday to be my day off. The reason is that usually co-workers want to go for drinks on Thursdays. I kept saying no. That is not the way to build relationships and besides there is life beyond the X.

For a host of reasons I’ve dropped Yoga-x. I like it and I’m always glad to do it, I’m just trying to build in one day where I do triathlon activities like running and biking. I know some of the purists out there will frown on this, but as of this moment it is what I want to do. If this was my first cycle I wouldn’t leave it out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

