Skip to content

P90X — Legs and Back

December 19, 2009

I woke up this morning and cruised through P90X legs and back. 87 total pull-ups. Not bad. I felt a little bit like I was dogging it on some of the leg exercises. Time to turn it up a notch by adding weights.

I wrote yesterday that I was going to run today as well. That plan did not come to fruition. I spent the majority of the day trying to finish Christmas shopping. My community wellness center closes in 30 minutes. I could go up there and run a quick 5K but I’d rather not be rushed. Besides, shopping kind of wore me out. Tomorrow is for sure a long run day. Definitely a 10K day.

Looks like I will be able to fit in a vacation this coming week. Right now the plan is to go to my parents’ condo and spend three days cross-country skiing. Should be fun and beneficial.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

