Skip to content

P90X – Shoulders and Arms

December 26, 2009

I’m not feeling super great today. Not sure why but it probably has something to do with the fact that I stuffed my face yesterday… More likely I’m coming down with a cold. Despite this I did P90X Shoulder and Arms. It wasn’t that bad, but by the end my stomach wasn’t doing too well and I felt dizzy. Never a good thing… So, I stopped the DVD without doing Ab Ripper X.

Not sure yet if I feel up to the long run tomorrow. I have to listen to my body and play it by ear.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

