Skip to content

Happy New Year!

January 2, 2011

Happy New Year.  2010 was a good year for me despite some things in my personal life that I did not expect.  I completed two half Ironman races and my first marathon.  2011 brings with it a lot of unknown things including my first time being single in over 10 years.  It is a bit scary but I’m sure I will make it through the rough parts.  2011 also brings with it Ironman Canada.  I’m training with a great group of people and can’t wait to see them at the finish-line.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

